Management


Toni Moser

Managing Director
Toni Moser

Corporate Management, Finance, IT & HR

Toni Moser was engaged in international and global companies (e.g. IBM, Microsoft and Deutsche Telekom) in the area of sales and corporate Management for 20 years. He has an extensive national and international network. Special knowledge in the set up of sales organisations and the steering of sales, as well as operational management of enterprises.


Wolfgang Hetlinger

Managing Director
Wolfgang Hetlinger

Sales, Marketing & Public Relations

Wolfgang Hetlinger worked for major international corporations (e.g. Deutsche Telekom, EMC, 3COM) in senior management and executive positions nationally and abroad for 30 years. He was responsible for businesses in Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Eastern Europe and an executive for an EMEA and global basis. He also was in supervisory positions at international companies. He has special expert knowledge in the area of national and international sales and the set up of sales & distribution structures as well as in corporate restructuring. Extensive national and international network.

Mag. Johannes Eibl

Managing Director
Mag. Johannes Eibl

Operation, Marketing & Sales

Since 16th of March 2020, Johannes Eibl will strengthen the management of KNP Financial Services GmbH.

Johannes Eibl worked for ten years as Director of Marketing and Sales at Austria's largest creditor protection association, he was Managing Director of KSV1870 Forderungsmanagement GmbH and, most recently as Director of Sales at Lowell Inkasso Service GmbH, responsible for customer relations in Austria and Switzerland. 

Highest quality through automation

No paper | No redundancy | No cumbersome debt capital management

Management


Toni Moser

Geschäftsführer
Toni Moser

Operative Unternehmensführung, Finance, IT & HR

Toni Moser war in unterschiedlichen Managementfunktionen über 20 Jahre bei internationalen Großkonzernen (u.a. IBM, Microsoft, Deutsche Telekom) in den Bereichen Vertrieb und operative Unternehmenssteuerung/-führung beschäftigt. Großes nationales und internationales Kontakte-Netzwerk. Spezialkenntnisse: nationaler und internationaler Vertrieb & Aufbau von Vertriebsstrukturen; operative Unternehmensführung & Steuerung.


Wolfgang Hetlinger

Geschäftsführer
Wolfgang Hetlinger

Sales, Marketing & Public Relation

Wolfgang Hetlinger war in den letzten 30 Jahren bei internationalen Großkonzernen (u.a. Deutsche Telekom, EMC, 3COM) in Top-Management und Geschäftsführungspositionen im Inland und im Ausland tätig. Er verantwortete Unternehmen(-sbereiche) in Österreich, Deutschland, Schweiz, Osteuropa, als auch in leitender Funktion für EMEA bzw weltweit. Desweiteren war er in Aufsichtsratspositionen bei internationalen Unternehmen. Seine Spezialkenntnisse sind nationaler und internationaler Vertrieb & Aufbau Vertriebsstrukturen, sowie Sanierung von Unternehmen. Er besitzt ein hervorragendes nationales und internationales Kontaktenetzwerk.

Mag. Johannes Eibl

Geschäftsführer
Mag. Johannes Eibl

Operation, Marketing & Sales

Seit 16.3.2020 verstärkt Herr Mag. Johannes Eibl die Geschäftsführung der KNP Financial Services GmbH.

Mag. Johannes Eibl arbeitete zehn Jahre als Director Marketing und Sales beim größten Gläubigerschutzverband Österreichs, er war er als Geschäftsführer der KSV1870 Forderungsmanagement GmbH tätig und verantwortete zuletzt als Director Sales von Lowell Inkasso Service GmbH den Kundenauftritt für Österreich und die Schweiz. 

Höchste Qualität durch Automatisierung

Kein Papier | Keine Doppelgleisigkeit | Keine umständliche Fremdgeldverwaltung